Council Members
P-16 Strategic Plan
P-16 Development
Regional P-16 Accomplishments
Best Practices
Resource Links
Upcoming Events





Mid East Regional P-16 Council Executive Committee

Name Title System
Dr. Wade McCamey President Walters State Community College
Dr. Lori Campbell Vice-President for Academic Affairs Walters State Community College
Mrs. Linda Roberts  Dean of Distance Education, Regional P-16 Council Coordinator  Walters State Community College


Mrs. Catherine Woods Coordinator, Technical Education and P-16 Walters State Community College 
Mr. Steve Hill Director of Economic and Community Development St. Mary's Health System
Mr. Eli Matijevich Chair Jefferson County Chamber of Commerce
Mr. Terry Acuff Director of Schools Grainger County Board of Education




Walters State Community College 500 South Davy Crockett Parkway Morristown, TN 37813-6899
Phone: (423) 585-2600 Toll Free: (800) 225-4770 Contact Walters State